Forgot your password? Remember me

- Sponsor Partners -





    


Coaches

Below are a list of team members that hold endurance sports coaching certifications.

Triathlon

Name: Scott Baldwin
Certification(s): USA Triathlon Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website:
http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: scott@fexycoaching.com

Name: Rob Barlow
Certification(s): USA Triathlon Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website: http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: rob@fexycoaching.com

Name: Kim Baumgartner Certification(s): USA Triathlon Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website: http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: kim@fexycoaching.com

Name: Reid Kiser
Certification(s): USA Triathlon Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website: http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: reid@fexycoaching.com

Name: Leslie Knibb
Certification(s): USA Triathlon Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website: http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: leslie@fexycoaching.com

Name: Tom Impellitteri
Certification(s): USA Triathlon Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website: http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: tom@fexycoaching.com

Name: Michelle McKenna
Certification(s): USA Triathlon Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website: http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: shelly@fexycoaching.com

Name: Jen Tallman
Certification(s): USA Triathlon Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: ATP Endurance Systems
Company Website: http://www.atpendurancesystems.com
Contact Information: jen@atpendurancesystems.com

Swimming

Name: Katie McAuliffe
Certification(s): United States Masters Swimming Certified Level 2 Coach, American Swim Coaches Association Certified Level 2 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website:
http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: katie@fexycoaching.com

Name: Michelle McKenna
Certification(s): American Swim Coaches Association Certified Level 1 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website: http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: shelly@fexycoaching.com

Biking

Name: Reid Kiser
Certification(s): USA Cycling Certified Level 2 Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website:
http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: reid@fexycoaching.com

Running

Name: Scott Baldwin
Certification(s): Road Runners Club of America Certified Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website:
http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: scott@fexycoaching.com

Name: Andrew Simpson
Certification(s): Road Runners Club of America Certified Coach
Company: FeXY Coaching Services
Company Website: http://www.fexycoaching.com
Contact Information: andrew@fexycoaching.com

Loading... Please wait.

members are attending
Where:

When: